Appreciating things

To be honest today was not such a great success than yesterday. Old me would say that it was rather boring day, but to follow my goal I have tried to think what was good in my day today and I have to say that this appreciating things is making my days already better!

I had ‘one’ glass too much of the bubbly yesterday and didn’t feel very fresh in the morning. But my lovely fiance prepared breakfast(with those oat cobs) for us and I got to stay in bed longer and get up slowly, which was not unusual, but still very lovely!

In the evening we went for a small walk and I brought camera with me. I still haven’t really learned the tricks with my camera, but I think that even if my pics are not technically perfect I managed to catch the tone of the evening.

 

Leave a Reply

